Logo: Nonprofit Leadership Alliance

Campus Partners

The Nonprofit Leadership Alliance partners with colleges and universities across the country to offer the Certified Nonprofit Professional (CNP) credential to undergraduate, graduate and professional students. Each campus uses our innovative and unique model that combines classroom and hands-on learning.

Americorps *NCCC

National
Nick Zefran
(202) 606-6703
nzefran@cns.gov

Atlantic Region
Chrissi Harrison
(410) 642-2411 ext. 6936
charrison@cns.gov

Central Region
Audra Piotti
(319) 472-9664 ext. 18
apiotti@cns.gov

Pacific Region
Erin Blobaum
(916) 640-4079
eblobaum@cns.gov

Southern Region
Mindy Brown
(601) 630-4079
mbrown@cns.gov

Southwest Region
Lynette Murphy
(303) 844-7442
lmurphy@cns.gov

Alabama

Auburn University Montgomery (Montgomery)
Tamarcus Milner
(334) 244-3655
tmilner@aum.edu

Arizona

Arizona State University (Phoenix)
Dr. Robert Ashcraft
(602) 496-0183
ashcraft@asu.edu

Arkansas

University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Dr. Juliana Flinn
(501) 569-3166
jbflinn@ualr.edu

California

Antioch University Los Angeles
Bob Lazzarini
(303) 844-7442
rlazzarini@antioch.edu

University of San Diego
Teresa VanHorn
(619) 260-4760
tvanhorn@sandiego.edu

District of Columbia

University of the District of Columbia
Sylvia Benatti
(202) 274-5794
sbenatti@udc.edu

Florida

University of Central Florida (Orlando)
Dr. Stephanie Krick
(407) 823-0661
Stephanie.krick@ucf.edu

Georgia

Georgia College (Milledgeville)
Sara Faircloth
(478) 445-3209
sara.faircloth@gcsu.edu

Georgia State University (Atlanta)
Marcia Jones Cross
(404) 413-0321
mcross7@gsu.edu

Kennesaw State University (Kennesaw)
Dr. Jennifer Wade-Berg
(678) 797-2878 or (770) 423-6630
jwadeber@kennesaw.edu

Illinois

North Park University (Chicago)
Pamela Schilling
(773) 244-5505
pschilling@northpark.edu

Indiana

Indiana State University (Terre Haute)
Dr. Nathan A. Schaumleffel
(812) 237-2189
nathan.schaumleffel@indstate.edu

Indiana University at Bloomington
Al Lyons
(812) 856-2037
allyons@umail.iu.edu

Iowa

University of Northern Iowa (Cedar Falls)
Dr. Julianne Gassman
(319) 273.2264
julianne.gassman@uni.edu

Kentucky

University of Kentucky
Todd J. Stoltzfus
(859) 218-5667
todd.stoltzfus@uky.edu

Louisiana

Louisiana State University in Shreveport
Dr. Helen Wise
(318) 797-5333
hwise@lsus.edu

Maryland

Coppin State University (Baltimore)
Tenyo Pearl
(410) 951-3522
tpearl@coppin.edu

Michigan

Eastern Michigan University (Ypsilanti)
Dr. Jenny Kindred
(734) 487-1612
jkindred@emich.edu

Western Michigan University (Kalamazoo)
Janice Maatman
(269) 387-8945
jmaatman@wmich.edu

Minnesota

Hamline University
Robert Routhieaux, Ph.D.
(651) 523-2642
rrouthieaux01@hamline.edu

Missouri

Missouri Valley College (Marshall)
Heather Troth
(660) 831-4231
trothh@moval.edu

Rockhurst University (Kansas City)
Jennifer Rinella
(816) 501-4299
jennifer.rinella@rockhurst.edu

Montana

University of Montana (Missoula)
Dr. Andrea Vernon
(406) 243-5159
andrea.vernon@mso.umt.edu

Nebraska

University of Nebraska at Omaha
Dr. Ethel Williams
(402) 554-2625
ewilliams@unomaha.edu

New York

Baruch College/CUNY (New York City)
Dr. Stan Altman
(646) 660-6792
stan.altman@baruch.cuny.edu

North Dakota

University of North Dakota (Grand Forks)
Heather Helgeson
(701) 777-3741
heather.helgeson@email.und.edu

Ohio

Wright State University (Dayton)
Dr. Jennifer Subban
(937) 775-3650
Jennifer.subban@wright.edu

South Carolina

University of South Carolina Upstate (Spartanburg)
Dr. John Long
(864) 552-4219
jtlong@uscupstate.edu

South Dakota

South Dakota State University (Brookings)
Kimberly Gustufson
(605) 688-4684
kimberly.gustufson@sdstate.edu

Tennessee

Maryville College (Maryville)
Cole Piper
(865) 981-8125
acpiper1246@gmail.com

University of Memphis
Candace Walsh
(901) 678-4395
cmwalsh1@memphis.edu

Texas

University of Houston
Melanie Barr Fitzpatrick
(713) 743-8018
mbarrfi@central.uh.edu

Utah

Brigham Young University (Provo)
Brad Harris
(801) 422-3698
brad_harris@byu.edu